To top
30 Oct

BLACKPINK Drops Track List for Square Two


YG Entertainment, posted the image revealing details about coming back with two new tracks from BLACKPINK and the details of the mini-album. BLACKPINK’s upcoming second digital single “Square Two” is comprised of three songs including “Playing With Fire,” “Stay,” and an acoustic version of “Whistle.” BLACKPINK will be releasing their double title tracks on 1st November at 12 a.m. KST.

#PoshMyanmar #PoshMDY #PoshMDY_Entrainment #BLACKPINK #SquareTwo #YGEntertainment


Poshmagazine Myanmar
No Comments

Leave a reply